Brand new CD for 2017 ... "One Less Glass" is soon to be available on CD Baby, Amazon, iTunes and more...

Upcoming Shows
NEVER a cover charge unless otherwise noted!

November 2017

Saturday, Nov. 4 -------- Private Party

Cornish, NH

Saturday, Nov. 11 7:00-11:00 Rick's Tavern

Newfane, VT

Friday, Nov. 17 8:00-11:00 Tavern On The Square

Claremont, NH

Wednesday, Nov. 22 8:00-11:00 Tavern On The Square

Thanksgiving-Eve

Claremont, NH

Saturday, Nov. 25 8:00-11:00 PK's Pub

Bellows Falls, VT

December 2017

Sunday, Dec. 1 -------- Private Party

Rockingham, VT

Saturday, Dec. 16 7:00-11:00 Rick's Tavern

Newfane, VT

Sunday, Dec. 31 8:30-12:30 NEW YEARS EVE @

The Sumner House

Charlestown, NH

$15 per person/$25 per couple

includes Finger food buffet/ midnight Champagne Toast

January 2018

Saturday, Jan. 6 4:00-6:00 The Quechee Club

Quechee, VT

Sunday, Jan. 14 3:00-7:00 The Silo

"Mary's and Music"

Windsor, VT

Saturday, Jan. 20 4:00-6:00 The Quechee Club

Quechee, VT

Saturday, Jan. 27 4:00-7:00 Salt Hill Pub - Shanty

Mt. Sunapee, NH

February 2018

Saturday, Feb. 3 4:00-6:00 The Quechee Club

Quechee, VT

Friday, Feb. 9 8:00-11:00 Tavern On The Square

Claremont, NH

Saturday, Feb. 17 4:00-6:00 The Quechee Club

Quechee, VT

Saturday, Feb. 24 -------- Private Party

Claremont, NH

March 2018

Saturday, March 3 9:00-12:00 Salt Hill Pub

Lebanon, NH

Sunday, March 4 4:00-7:00 Salt Hill Pub - Shanty

Mt. Sunapee, NH

Saturday, March 10 7:00-11:00 Rick's Tavern

Newfane, VT

Saturday, March 17 8:00-11:30 The Walpole Tavern

Annual St. Patrick's Day Bash

Walpole, NH

Saturday, March 24 9:00-12:00 Salt Hill Pub

Hanover, NH

April 2018

Friday, April 6 8:00-11:00 Tavern On The Square

Claremont, NH

Saturday, April 21 9:00-12:00 Salt Hill Pub

Newport, NH

Saturday, April 28 7:00-11:00 Rick's Tavern

Newfane, VT

markdebbond@comcast.net

HOME